‹ Articles

How to Have Servers on Different Plans

If you have multiple servers but don't need all of the servers on the same plan, you can set a different plan for each server.

To change a server's plan, click on the server in the servers list, then click on Plan, then change the server's plan. This change will only affect the features of this server and the apps on this server.


Last updated: July 10, 2018

Still Have Questions?

Don't hesitate to contact us if you can't find the answers to your questions.