ServerPilot Economy Pricing

Apps are any PHP websites such as WordPress and Laravel.
Servers are your servers at any cloud provider.

$5

per server

+
$050

per app

monthly

Includes everything you need for fast, secure hosting.

  • Free SSL certificates
  • App isolation
  • Firewall configuration
  • Server security updates
  • Database management
  • Multiple PHP versions
  • One-click WordPress installer
  • HTTP/2 support
  • Brotli support
  • API access

Simple scalability

Your costs are based on your number of servers and the total number of apps across all of your servers.

Each website is its own app.

Number of servers:

Total number of apps:

Cost: $ / month

Volume Discounts

Running an agency or hosting company? Our volume discounts are automatically applied to your account.

Monthly costs Above $50 Above $200 Above $1,000
Discount 50% 60% 70%

For more information or to inquire about discounts for enterprise-level accounts, please contact sales.

Get more from ServerPilot

For servers with mission-critical apps, add stats and priority support with ServerPilot's Business and First Class plans.

Business

With ServerPilot's Business plan, you can track server and app resource usage, view log files, and get priority support. Learn more.

$10/server + $1/app

First Class

First Class gives you app performance and request data, slow script alerts, and includes our highest priority support. Learn more.

$20/server + $2/app

Plans & Billing FAQ

Do you have a trial period?

We have a 14 day trial period that begins when you sign up. No credit card is required. The trial period lets you test basic functionality to see how ServerPilot works.

How do I end my trial and begin using paid features?

As soon as you add your credit card, your trial automatically ends.

When will my card be charged?

Your card will be charged after each month has ended. For example, your card will be charged for July's usage on August 1st.

Can I have servers on separate plans?

Yes. Each server can be on a different plan.

Can I change my server's plan?

You can upgrade or downgrade a server at any time.

What if I connect or delete a server partway through the month?

That server and the apps on it will be billed hourly.

What if I upgrade or downgrade a server partway through the month?

That server and the apps on it will be billed hourly for the time on each plan.

What if I decide to cancel my account?

Simply delete the servers from your account.

I have more questions. Where can I find answers?

You can look in our documentation or contact us.