‹ Articles

Reconnecting Servers

You do not need to take any action in ServerPilot to reconnect a server that has been offline. Once your server comes back online, it will once again show as "connected" in ServerPilot.

If are shutting down a server that you may want to reconnect to ServerPilot at a later time, do not delete the server from ServerPilot. You cannot reconnect a deleted server.

Still Have Questions?

Don't hesitate to contact us if you can't find the answers to your questions.