You can change your server's plan at any time to enable different features for your server and the apps on that server.
To change a server's plan, follow these steps:
ServerPilot does usage-based billing where you are charged at the end of the month for the services used during the month. You are not charged in advance.
For a server and its apps that were on two different plans during a month, that server and its apps will be charged hourly for the time on each plan.